Category: DEFAULT

IV. Gigue (Presto) - Sviatoslav Richter - The Complete Warner Recordings (CD, Album)

Download IV. Gigue (Presto) - Sviatoslav Richter - The Complete Warner Recordings (CD, Album)
Label: Warner Classics - 0190295930165 • Format: 24x, CD Album, Compilation • Genre: Classical • Style: Romantic, Modern, Classical


Minority Of One - Savage Messiah (2) - The Fateful Dark (CD, Album), Tico Tico - Bob Ralston (2) - Music For Everyone (Vinyl, LP, Album), Andante - Ludwig van Beethoven, Johann Sebastian Bach - Beethoven and Bach (Vinyl, LP), Green Flow (Hooligan Remix) - Various - Trax Unlimited #5 (CD), Buddha Baby, Lets Lynch The Landlord - Dead Kennedys - Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables (CD, Album), ? - Nena - 99 Luftballons (CD, Album), Мелодия периодических колебаний - GilliA - Честное кино не вызывает слез (File, MP3), Walkin Thru The Park - Muddy Waters & Howlin Wolf - Muddy & The Wolf (Vinyl, LP), The Unforgiven - Metallica - Metallica (CD, Album), Various - Settlement To Fools Deed! (CD, Album), Sin Tu Amor Me Muero - Wilfrido Vargas - El Funcionario (Vinyl, LP, Album), Comptine En Signes - Various - Des Pieds Et Des Mains (CD), Stranger On The Shore - Mr. Acker Bilk* With The Leon Young String Chorale - Acker Bilk On The Shore, One More Time - Jon And Vangelis* - Short Stories (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Arashikree says:
    About. Sony Classical celebrates the art of Sviatoslav Richter and his th anniversary on 20th March with the first-ever release of his complete Columbia Masterworks and RCA Victor Richter was already a legend in his native Soviet Union when he performed in the West for the first time in /5.
  2. Kami says:
    CDs 1–3 are Richter's first LPs for EMI, recorded –63 (studio recordings, except for a live Schumann recital on CD 2). CDs 4–21 were recorded by EMI between 19(studio recordings, except live recordings of the Händel Suites, the Mozart Violin Sonatas with Oleg Kagan, and the Berg Chamber Concerto).
  3. Mushicage says:
    Sviatoslav Richter: The Master Pianist. Warner Classics: Buy 14 CDs or download online. Sviatoslav Richter (piano), with Oleg Kagaan (violin), with Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau (baritone), with David Oistrakh (violin), Mstislav Rostropovich (cello) Borodin Quartet with Georg Hörtnagel, Philharmonia Orchestra, Berliner Philharmoniker, Orchestre de Paris, Bayerische Staatsorchester.
  4. Grojar says:
    Oct 14,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Complete Warner Recordings on Discogs. Label: Warner Classics - • Format: 24x, CD Reissue Box Set Compilation • Genre: Classical • Style: Baroque, Classical, Romantic, Modern IV. Gigue: Presto: Sviatoslav Richter: The Complete Warner Recordings.
  5. Braktilar says:
    A profile of Sviatoslav Richter (Piano) and details of their recordings available to browse and buy.
  6. Gazil says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Sviatoslav Richter - The Complete Warner Recordings at Discogs. Complete your Sviatoslav Richter collection.
  7. Dokazahn says:
    Sviatoslav Richter: The Complete Warner Recordings (24CD) - Page Viewers HMV&BOOKS online provides CD, DVD, Blu-ray, Games and Goods. International shipping options available. Japan’s largest class entertainment website available for Ponta Point, discounts and limited novelty with multiple payment & delivery options.
  8. Zululkree says:
    Label: EMI Classics - 2 2 8 • Series: Icon (5) • Format: Box Set Album, Compilation, Stereo 14x, CD • Country: Europe • Genre: Classical • Style: Classical, Romantic Sviatoslav Richter - The Master Pianist - The Complete EMI Recordings (, Box Set) | Discogs.
  9. Gami says:
    Sviatoslav Richter (piano) Recorded: ; Recording Venue: 30 June & 1/7/8 July recorded live at the Tours Festival, Château de Marcilly-sur-Maulne.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *