Category: DEFAULT

Prairie Day - Kristine W - Land Of The Living (CD, Album)

Download Prairie Day - Kristine W - Land Of The Living (CD, Album)
Label: RCA - RADV 66842-2 • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Jazz • Style: House, Downtempo


Ted Daniel’s Energy Module - Innerconnection (CD, Album), Various - Great Trumpets (Classic Jazz To Swing) (Vinyl, LP), Gjøkvalsen, Triumph Of Death - Xettia - Feather Storm (CD), From Paris To Berlin (Extended Version) - Infernal - From Paris To Berlin (Vinyl), Words And Music - Alessi - Words And Music (CD, Album), Oh, Bury Me Not - Simone Massaron - The Big Empty (CD, Album), My Buddy - Eydie Gormé - Vamps The Roaring 20s (Vinyl, LP, Album), Yersinia Pestis - Pestis - Yersinia Pestis (CD, Album), Anaconda (4) - I Need A Hero (Vinyl), African Children (Part 2) - Aswad - Not Satisfied (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Kajiktilar says:
    17 rows · May 16,  · referencing Land Of The Living, CD, Album, CHAMPCD There is a Prmo CD of the LAND OF THE LIVING - CHAMP UK white front cover with Champion Lable and "Promo Copy Only - not for sale under the Kristine W - Land Of The Living) Insert has a join the mailing list for Champion up-dates and merchandise (Back Cover has printed track list /5(66).
  2. Jurisar says:
    Label: Jive - ,Champion - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Downtempo, Euro House Kristine W - Land Of The Living (, CD) | Discogs/5(3).
  3. Dulabar says:
    Although the producers (including Rollo of Faithless) are a bit less than innovative, the vocals of Kristine W. -- alternately sweet, muscular, and grand -- lift Land of the Living above the ranks of most by-the-numbers diva house outings. Kristine W. is probably the most soulful vocalist in dance music, period, and she proves it on "Don't Wanna Think," "Feel What You Want," and "Breathe."8/
  4. Tarisar says:
    Check out Prairie Day by Kristine W on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Prairie Day. Kristine W. From the Album Land Of The Living July 22, $ Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. $ to buy.
  5. Nikogore says:
    Land Of The Living 3 Let Me In 4 Feel What You Want 5 Love Song 6 Sweet Mercy Me 7 Don't Wanna Think 8 One More Try 9 One More Try (Rollo's Big Mix) 10 Prairie Day 11 Breathe /5(30).
  6. Vulabar says:
    Breathe Land of the Living Love Song Let Me In Feel What You Want Prairie Day One More Try Sweet Mercy Me Don’t Wanna Think Jazzin’ One More Try (Rollo’s Big Mix)
  7. Ditaur says:
    Kristine W’s next album Straight Up With A Twist (released in ) was a significant stylistic departure from her previous releases. A two-part album, CD 1 featured covers of her own previous works, redone in a smooth jazz style with all acoustic instrumentation. CD 2 featured electro lounge versions of .
  8. Sagar says:
    Listen to Land Of The Living songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Kristine W 1. Breathe - Kristine W, 2. Land of the Living - Kristine W, 3. Love Song - Kristine W, 4. Let Me In - Kristine W, 5. Feel What You Want - Kristine W.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *